Out of a total of 18 reviews, our average rating is 4.78 out of 5


left a review on Facebook on January 13, 2018:

Dr. Lambarski and his entire staff were amazing. I came in with chronic pain in one of my toes. He diagnosed it quickly as bursitis and gave me options on how to minimize and eliminate the pain. The time he spent with me was most important as the other Drs. I had been to had been in and out and had not really given me any options. I would recommend this Dr. for the reasons of him actually taking the time and listening. Very knowledgeable guy and his staff was very professional as well.

left a review on Facebook on January 2, 2018:

The Doctor is super cool! He explain everything very polite

left a review on Facebook on December 22, 2017:

I have played ice hockey my entire life until two years ago when I developed horrible pain on the bottom of my left foot. felt like I had run out of options to relieve my Plantar Fasciitis and that I would never feel better. At a friend's suggestion, I went to see Dr. Lambarski. He recommended laser treatment for my Plantar Fasciitis and felt immediate results. He is a super active guy and was determined to find a solution for me to get back on the ice and the gym. I am now pain free and playing hockey and working out again and I owe it all to Northeast Footcare!

left a review on Facebook on December 20, 2017:

left a review on Facebook on December 1, 2017:

I came to Dr. Lambarski with pain that just did not want to go away. Dr. Lambarski recommended the laser treatment and I felt positive results after the first treatment. He and his staff are very professional and caring and I certainly highly recommend Dr. Lambarski!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Randy Ciatta has the wrong doctor. As part of the staff in Dr. Lambarski's office, we've looked through patient logs and confirmed we have never seen or performed any procedures on a patient by this nameTo Mr. Ciatta, we are sorry you had a bad experience by your previous podiatrist, and we would be happy to give you a second opinion concerning your foot problem.

left a review on Facebook on October 11, 2017:

left a review on Facebook on October 5, 2017:

Dr David lambarski always fits me in with last minute appointments! Thank you so much for taking care of my toe!!

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

Top man and quality physician. Wouldn't trust my family with any other.

left a review on Facebook on September 14, 2017:

left a review on Facebook on August 4, 2017:

left a review on Facebook on December 29, 2016:

I have been a patient of Dr. Lambarski (North East Foot Care). since 2008 till present 2016. I want to say Thank you to Dr. Lambarski for being so caring and listening to me about by feet issues. He explains thoroughly what is going on with my feet. I trust him completely. If you need a Podiatrist (Foot Doctor) look no further you have one right here. Dr. Lambarski has done 6 foot surgeries for me everyone was a great SUCCESS!! I have had Bunions, many Hammertoes, Bone Spur, Soft tissue mass, 5th metatarsal head section RT foot, Removal of painful hardware and a few Cyst removed. The day of surgery I am always relaxed because I know that I am in good hands. After 6 Foot surgeries if anyone should know its me. Thanks again Dr. Lambarski your the best...Also, you have a great staff too. Kathleen McMullen

left a review on Google Local on November 28, 2016:

had bunion surgery on my left foot. Dr Lambarski did a fabulous job. Highly recommended!!

left a review on Google Local on November 28, 2015:

Miracle surgeon on a bad ingrown toenail surgery..Highly recommended..

left a review on Google Local on November 28, 2015:

I had a painful heel problem that made it difficult to play sports and had tried other foot doctors. Dr. Lambarski is ahead of the curve when it comes to new treatment options. After the cryo treatment heel pain was gone.Recently saw him again for achilles tendonitis and after 1st visit have seen some relief.If you are an athlete and looking for alternatives to same old care--this guy is your ticket.

left a review on Merchant Circle on August 11, 2015:

Excellent Care

After dealing with foot issues for over a year and visiting my primary several times, I asked friends and family on who they would recommendas a specialist. Dr. Lambarski was their choice and today I can tell you that I agree. An appointment was made with ease, his staff is very considerate, the appointment was on schedulle and after one visit my issue with my feet have been taken care of. I would highly recomment Dr. Lambarski and really appreciate his care!

left a review on Google Local on November 28, 2013:

I have been seeing Dr. Lambarski for several years due to alot of foot problems. He is the best foot/ankle Doctor there is. Had several surgeries, Hammertoes, Bunions and Cysts and I Highly recommend him. He explains everything he needs to do and is very friendly and takes time to answer all your questions. The office help are so helpful, compassion and friendly too.If you need a Podiatrist he's EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! You will not be sorry....

left a review on Google Local on November 28, 2013:

I saw Dr. Lambarski for pain in the bottom of my foot. He was thorough and listened to me. I had an ultrasound in the office and treatment was started the same day. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and professional too. I am using the Powersteps and I love them....I can t go a day without them in my sneakers. I highly recommend Dr. Lambarski for any foot/ankle issues - he is the best in the area!!

More Reviews:

“I recently had a procedure done by Dr. Lambarski on my right foot. I can’t stress enough how professional he and his staff were during my visit. The procedure was exactly what he had discussed with me and the results have been amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Lamabarski to anyone looking for a podiatrist.”

– David S.